Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ramon estrada

ramon estrada

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramon estrada
"I highly recommend Ask for Emily is very helpful and will help you pick out what exactly you are looking for"
Profile photo of Janette Orozco

Janette Orozco

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Orozco
"Professional office setting and marvelous customer service."
Profile photo of Veronica Lopez

Veronica Lopez

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Lopez
"Muy excelente mi experiencia les recomiendo el lugar!"
Profile photo of Latasha Stewart

Latasha Stewart

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Stewart
"I had a good experience here today janette helped me with all my questions and gave good customer service."
Profile photo of angela g

angela g

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela g
"Excellent service, very kind and helped me understand everything that was going into my insurance. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Oswaldo Medina

Oswaldo Medina

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oswaldo Medina
"Si estás en busca de un seguro para tu auto, te recomiendo visitar las oficinas de, Pedro Maldonado. Te explica las coberturas de tu póliza de forma simple, responde tus preguntas claramente y se toma el tiempo para ayudarte a encontrar lo que más te conviene en cuanto a cobertura y precio se refiere. Visitenlo les aseguro que no se van a arrepentir."
Profile photo of Karina Jiménez

Karina Jiménez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Jiménez
"Te atienden super bien y ayudan como puedan"
Profile photo of Edith hernandez

Edith hernandez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edith hernandez
"Pedro and all his staff always giving the best fast and good service."
Profile photo of Irma Salgado

Irma Salgado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Salgado
"Very good customer service I recommend him it was easy and fast. Thank you for your help Iam very pleased"
Profile photo of Martin Segura

Martin Segura

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Segura
"Excellence service! Pedro is very professional and meet my expectations. He answered all my questions and gave me good quote price. I really recommend this place! 👍"
Profile photo of ERRE DOZE

ERRE DOZE

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ERRE DOZE
"Muy buen servicio,te explica todo con detalles y da buenos precios, Recomendado! 👌🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Carlos Linares

Carlos Linares

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Linares
"My experience with Veronica within this office was great! She was very professional about everything, answered all of our questions, and was easy to work with. Considering all the things that was included in our policy, she gave us a very reasonable and affordable price. Customer service was 10/10. I would totally recommend everyone looking for insurance to come here!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Delgado

Evelyn Delgado

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Delgado
"Great customer service! I would highly recommend this place to anybody. Vero helped me get the best policy for my car. Super nice and clean office. Also, I was in and out. Did not have to wait for hours."
Profile photo of María Linares

María Linares

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by María Linares
"Verónica me ayudó a ponerle aseguransa a mis carros rápido y a buen precio. Muchos beneficios que no me esperaba tener a ese precio. Verónica me atendió muy bien y me hizo sentir segura en todos los pasos. 100% le recomendaría a alguien más!"
Profile photo of Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Perez
"Muy buena atención al cliente y mucho profesionalismo muchas gracias por su atención"
Profile photo of Karina Gomez

Karina Gomez

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Gomez
"Pedro's office is amazing. His employees, all of the women I've spoken to that work there are extremely helpful and courteous. They always answer the phone, they answer your questions and get you the best deal they can. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the best definitely call them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julio Garcia

Julio Garcia

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Garcia
"Great guy, fast service helped us out with everything. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Ysel Montiel

Ysel Montiel

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ysel Montiel
"Very attentive, personable and professional. Pedro was able to get use various credits that allowed us to save more! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Vianey Corrales

Vianey Corrales

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vianey Corrales
"Muy amable con el servicio que dan Muy buenos agente tienen!!"
Profile photo of Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hernandez
"Excelente servicio..muy profesionales y todo explicado perfectamente!!100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Kevin Martinez

Kevin Martinez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Martinez
"Great place, kind, professional"
Profile photo of Heriberto Maldonado

Heriberto Maldonado

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Maldonado
"Answered the phone fast and was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of HouseFace Inc

HouseFace Inc

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by HouseFace Inc
"simpre que tengo dudas me las resuelven y con profecionalismo"
Profile photo of Dayana Guzman

Dayana Guzman

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Guzman
"FIRST TIME HERE TODAY STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY, WENT IN FOR A LIFE INSURANCE AND PEDRO WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE ON EACH LIFE INSURANCE POLICIES.I WAS ABLE TO GET THE ONE I SAW WAS THE BEST FOR ME.IT WAS SO FAST AND EASY I WAS THINKING OF GETTING ONE FOR SO LONG THAT TODAY THAT I WENT I HAD SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND LEARNED SO MUCH ABOUT HOW LIFE INSURANCE WORKS SO GLAD I CAME ACROSS THIS STATE FARM OFFICE. I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IF YOUR LOOKING TOWARDS ANY TYPE OF INSURANCE COVERAGE ."
Profile photo of Maria Palacios

Maria Palacios

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Palacios
"tengo ya casi 4 anos en esta oficina con Pedro Maldonado y la verdad siempre que e tenido una ppregunta siempre estan ahi para ayudarme todo el personal muy amable, les recomiendo state farm 100% y si es en la oficna de Pedro Maldonado mucho mejor no se arrepentiran ......"