Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pedro Maldonado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pedro Maldonado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Oswaldo Medina

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you are looking for insurance for your car, I recommend you visit the offices of Pedro Maldonado. He explains the coverage of your policy in a simple way, answers your questions clearly and takes the time to help you find what is best for you in terms of coverage and price. Visit it, I assure you that you will not regret it. (Original) Si estás en busca de un seguro para tu auto, te recomiendo visitar las oficinas de, Pedro Maldonado. Te explica las coberturas de tu póliza de forma simple, responde tus preguntas claramente y se toma el tiempo para ayudarte a encontrar lo que más te conviene en cuanto a cobertura y precio se refiere. Visitenlo les aseguro que no se van a arrepentir."

Karina Jiménez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They serve you very well and help as they can (Original) Te atienden super bien y ayudan como puedan"

Edith hernandez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro and all his staff always giving the best fast and good service."

Irma Salgado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service I recommend him it was easy and fast. Thank you for your help Iam very pleased"

Martin Segura

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence service! Pedro is very professional and meet my expectations. He answered all my questions and gave me good quote price. I really recommend this place! 👍"

ERRE DOZE

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, explains everything in detail and gives good prices, Recommended! 👌🏼👍🏼 (Original) Muy buen servicio,te explica todo con detalles y da buenos precios, Recomendado! 👌🏼👍🏼"

Carlos Linares

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Veronica within this office was great! She was very professional about everything, answered all of our questions, and was easy to work with. Considering all the things that was included in our policy, she gave us a very reasonable and affordable price. Customer service was 10/10. I would totally recommend everyone looking for insurance to come here!"

Evelyn Delgado

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I would highly recommend this place to anybody. Vero helped me get the best policy for my car. Super nice and clean office. Also, I was in and out. Did not have to wait for hours."

María Linares

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Veronica helped me get my car insurance fast and at a good price. Many benefits that I did not expect to have at that price. Veronica treated me very well and made me feel safe in all the steps. 100% would recommend to someone else! (Original) Verónica me ayudó a ponerle aseguransa a mis carros rápido y a buen precio. Muchos beneficios que no me esperaba tener a ese precio. Verónica me atendió muy bien y me hizo sentir segura en todos los pasos. 100% le recomendaría a alguien más!"

Sandra Perez

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and a lot of professionalism thank you very much for your attention (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente y mucho profesionalismo muchas gracias por su atención"

Karina Gomez

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pedro's office is amazing. His employees, all of the women I've spoken to that work there are extremely helpful and courteous. They always answer the phone, they answer your questions and get you the best deal they can. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the best definitely call them for your insurance needs."

Julio Garcia

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy, fast service helped us out with everything. I highly recommend him."

Ysel Montiel

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, personable and professional. Pedro was able to get use various credits that allowed us to save more! Definitely recommend."

Vianey Corrales

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind with the service they give Very good agent they have!! (Original) Muy amable con el servicio que dan Muy buenos agente tienen!!"

Laura Hernandez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service...very professional and everything explained perfectly!! 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio..muy profesionales y todo explicado perfectamente!!100% recomendado."

Kevin Martinez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place, kind, professional"

Heriberto Maldonado

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered the phone fast and was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone."

HouseFace Inc

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Whenever I have doubts they solve them and with professionalism (Original) simpre que tengo dudas me las resuelven y con profecionalismo"

Dayana Guzman

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"FIRST TIME HERE TODAY STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY, WENT IN FOR A LIFE INSURANCE AND PEDRO WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE ON EACH LIFE INSURANCE POLICIES.I WAS ABLE TO GET THE ONE I SAW WAS THE BEST FOR ME.IT WAS SO FAST AND EASY I WAS THINKING OF GETTING ONE FOR SO LONG THAT TODAY THAT I WENT I HAD SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND LEARNED SO MUCH ABOUT HOW LIFE INSURANCE WORKS SO GLAD I CAME ACROSS THIS STATE FARM OFFICE. I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IF YOUR LOOKING TOWARDS ANY TYPE OF INSURANCE COVERAGE ."

Maria Palacios

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been in this office with Pedro Maldonado for almost 4 years and the truth is that whenever I have had a question they are always there to help me, all the staff are very friendly, I recommend state farm 100% and if it is in Pedro Maldonado's office, I don't know much better you will regret it...... (Original) tengo ya casi 4 anos en esta oficina con Pedro Maldonado y la verdad siempre que e tenido una ppregunta siempre estan ahi para ayudarme todo el personal muy amable, les recomiendo state farm 100% y si es en la oficna de Pedro Maldonado mucho mejor no se arrepentiran ......"

David Alonso

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing. Pedro as well. He never pressures you into anything. Explains everything thoroughly and is easy to work with. Definitely stop on by in here. I will continue being covered by State Farm because of Pedro."

Rafael Viurquez

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pedro Maldonado, is a family man and a very good friend to all his customers. I've been part of state farm for over 10 years. And I would recommend them to many families and friends."

Javier

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hi I’m writing this review for Pedro Maldonado. I was looking for classic truck insurance and he gave me all the info I needed to fully understand my policy. Pedro is very professional and knowledgeable about what he does. I recommend anyone looking for classic insurance or insurance in general to work with Pedro. 10/10 service. Thank you Pedro for you’re help."

azteca towinc

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional all the staff!!!"

Gabriela Gomez

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and Pedro Maldonado. They are super friendly and always there when I have questions. There staff is amazing. Pedro is someone I always give people great praise about. I recommend it to anyone, and they will work with you. My whole family is with him and I would not have it any other way. If i can give him 100 stars if I could. Thanks Pedro, Veronica & Priscilla for always helping me and my family! You guys are the greatest!"